RFIC Banner Sponsor Banner
- Home
- About RFIC Symp.
- Steering Committee
- Technical Program Committee
- TPC selection procedure
- Program Book
- Call for Papers
- Submit your paper
- Author Instructions
- Interactive Forum Guide
- Student Papers
- Paper Templates
- Presentation Guide (ppt format)
- Copyright Form
- ITAR Regulations

- T-MTT RFIC Special Issue
- Plenary Talks
- Workshops
- Panel Sessions
- Student Paper Contest
- Registration
- Registration form (PDF)
- Accomodations
- Visa Information
- Travel Information
- Links
- Past Conferences
- Related Conferences
2010 IEEE RFIC Symposium
Steering Committee
General Chair

Yann Deval
Univ. of Bordeaux
Yann Deval Email

TPC Co-Chairs

David Ngo
David Ngo Email

Jacques C. Rudell
University of Washington

Digest & CD-ROM

Georg Boeck
TU Berlin, Microwave Enginnering
Gerog Boeck


Yuhua Cheng
Shrime Peking University
Yuhua Cheng Email

Finance Albert Jerng
Albert Jerng Email

Kevin Kobayashi
Kevin Kobayashi email


Albert Wang
UC Riverside
Albert Wang email

Panel Sessions

Bertan Bakkaloglu
Arizona State University
Bertan Bakkaloglu Email


Kevin McCarthy
University College Cork
Kevin McCarthy

Student Paper Chair

Brian Floyd
North Carolina State University
Brian Floyd

Conference Coordinator Larry Whicker
LRW Associates
Larry Wicker

Takao Inoue
National Instruments
Takao Inoue Email


Home | About Us | Contact Us
(c)Copyright 2005-2008 IEEE 2007 RFIC Symposium. All rights reserved.


Sponsorship opportunity available

Paper Submission Due
7 Jan, 2010

Program book, conference and hotel registration open
2, March, 2010

Final Manuscript Due
2 March, 2010

RFIC 2010
23 - 25 May, 2010

Microwave Journal

IEEE Website MTT-S Website IEEE EDS Website IEEE SSCS Website